top of page

Jerusalem Mill | Fall Mini Session | Baltimore, Maryland | Meagan Russell Photography

I was extremely excited when this family contacted me to do their family photos. Little Halle was my second newborn to photograph, While when she was just an itty baby, she sure did put up a fight for me. Thankfully, this time she was perfect and was as happy as can be. She waved to the camera a couple of times, Mom and Dad say she loves to wave. Halle will be turning one this month, the time sure did fly by. It was great seeing her and her parents again. I absolutely love it when my clients return and I love it even more seeing how big the little ones have grown since the last time we met. I can't wait until next year! Happy birthday Halle!

Check out Halle's newborn session by (clicking here!) *Link will open in a new window*

Act now, book your family session today! Meagan Russell Photography is based in Baltimore, Maryland. We proudly serve Baltimore County and surrounding areas.

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

bottom of page